Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2011 Vortex Brake Pads 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 4 of 12
Sunday, June 26, 2011 at Mosport International Raceway, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:25
Average Speed: 63.543 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 6 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .538 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2011 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2011 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Tyler Case
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Craig Masters
04   J.F. Dumoulin   Paul CorbeilDodge   Tony Pratte
5   Noel Dowler   Kevin DowlerDodge   Chris Wright
07   Isabelle Tremblay   Dave JacombsFord   Randy Smith
8   Don Thomson, Jr.   Ed HakonsonDodge   Sandy Hamilton
9   Mark Dilley   Ian FarwellDodge   Rino Montanari
15   Steven Mathews   Bill MathewsFord   Steve Mifsud
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerDodge   Derek Lynch
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Guilio Montanari
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichDodge   Tim Ellas
42   Peter Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Ken Stewart
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellFord   Donald Barnhart
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Jimmy Briere
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   Frank Millman
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Carl Williams
59   John Farano   John FaranoChevrolet   Ken Stewart
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Mike Knott
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloDodge   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Dave Bruin
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
90   Martin Roy   Normand RoyDodge   Francois Adam
99   Steve Cote   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jonathan Cote

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!