Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 NAPA Autopro 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 10 of 13
Sunday, August 29, 2010 at Circuit Gilles Villeneuve, Montreal, Quebec
23 laps* on a 2.709 mile road course (62.3 miles)

Time of race: 1:10:51
Average Speed: 55.059 mph
Pole Speed: 92.877 mph
Cautions: 4 for 9 laps
Margin of Victory: .488 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2010 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Brandon Suk
01   Caitlin Johnston   Skip AmbroseDodge   Dave Lynch
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Ray McCaughey
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Tyler Case
04   J.F. Dumoulin   Vincent LecavalierDodge   Vic Decker
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
9   Mark Dilley   Ian FarwellDodge   Rino Montanari
10   Maryeve Dufault   Derek WhiteDodge   Etienne Cliche
11   Jason Bowles   Marty GauntDodge   Don Jacobson
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
19   Brad Graham   Reg ArsenaultFord   Bill Dobson
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Mike Ernst
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Robert Torrey
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Harry Misener
42   Peter Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Bob Sumak
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellFord   Rob Hamilton
47   L.P. Dumoulin   Marc-Andre BergeronDodge   Jimmy Briere
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   Frank Millman
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Carl Williams
59   John Farano   Peter KluttChevrolet   Ken Stewart
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloFord   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertDodge   Dave Bruin
71   Patrice Brisebois   Patrice BriseboisDodge   Dominique Chagnon
77   Isabelle Tremblay   Harvey AmbroseFord   Randy Smith
81   Shawn McGlynn   Robert BrayDodge   Roger McGlynn
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
85   Michel Pilon   Sayda NsairiChevrolet   Claude Vigeant
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
96   Marc-Andre Cliche   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Francois Cliche
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Jocelyn Trempe

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!