Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 UNOH Southern Slam 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 10 of 10
Thursday, October 14, 2010 at Charlotte Motor Speedway, Concord, NC
150 laps on a .250 mile paved track (37.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:04:19
Average Speed: 34.983 mph
Pole Speed: 59.717 mph
(Pole won by Andy Seuss )
Cautions: 4 for 28 laps
Margin of Victory: .615 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Burt Myers   Philip SmithFord   Scott Widener

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!