Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (34)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Royal Purple 200 Presented by O'Reilly Auto Parts crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 10 of 35
Friday, May 7, 2010 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:56:50
Average Speed: 103.122 mph
Pole Speed: 176.031 mph
Cautions: 9 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: .625 sec
Attendance: 26,000
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   James Buescher   James FinchChevrolet   George Allison
05   Willie Allen   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
07   Danny Efland   Thomas Efland, Jr.Chevrolet   Micah Horton
7   Steve Arpin   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
09   Chad McCumbee   Robby BentonFord   Ben Gable
10   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Tripp Bruce
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Bill Wilburn
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
16   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
21   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
23   Coleman Pressley   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Dave Fuge, Jr.
27   Greg Biffle   Mike CurbFord   Ricky Viers
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
38   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
43   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Mike CurbFord   Scott Lagasse, Sr.
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
61   Josh Wise   Charles ShoffnerFord   Scott Harris
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Brad Parrott
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
70   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Jamie McMurray   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
90   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Eddie D'HondtChevrolet   Bruce Schlicker
91   David Gilliland   Randy HumphreyChevrolet   Joe Lax
92   Dennis Setzer   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Bob Keselowski
96   Johnny Chapman   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Todd Gault
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!