Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Iowa Corn Indy 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

IZOD IndyCar Series race number 8 of 17
Sunday, June 20, 2010 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
250 laps on a .894 mile paved track (223.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:42:13
Average Speed: 131.205 mph
Pole Speed: 181.337 mph
Cautions: 4 for 51 laps
Margin of Victory: 4.203 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 IZOD IndyCar Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!