Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Lime Rock 100 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 6 of 14
Saturday, July 3, 2010 at Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
66 laps on a 1.530 mile road course (101.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:55
Average Speed: 65.335 mph
Pole Speed: 101.697 mph
Cautions: 5 for 21 laps
Margin of Victory: .784 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Todd Szegedy   Mike Smeriglio IIIFord   Philip Moran
4   Bobby Santos   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!