Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 RoadRunner Turbo Indy 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

IZOD IndyCar Series race number 5 of 17
Saturday, May 1, 2010 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:43
Average Speed: 164.741 mph
Pole Speed: 212.145 mph
Cautions: 4 for 33 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.053 sec
Attendance: 15,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2010 IZOD IndyCar Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!