Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Vortex Brake Pads 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 2 of 13
Sunday, June 13, 2010 at Mosport International Raceway, Bowmanville, Ontario
51 laps on a 2.459 mile road course (125.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:32:18
Average Speed: 81.523 mph
Pole Speed: 105.334 mph
Cautions: 2 for 7 laps
Margin of Victory: 5.750 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Pierre Bourque   Pierre BourqueDodge   Charlie Cocklin
01   Caitlin Johnston   Skip AmbroseDodge   Derek Lynch
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Ray McCaughey
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Tyler Case
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
9   Mark Dilley   Ian FarwellDodge   Rino Montanari
11   Jason Bowles   Marty GauntDodge   Don Jacobson
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Bill Burns
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Robert Torrey
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsDodge   Dave Jacombs
42   Peter Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Ken Stewart
44   Jarrad Whissell   Brian WhissellFord   Brent Hougestol
50   Joey McColm   John AttoDodge   John Fletcher
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinChevrolet   Robin McCluskey
56   Howie Scannell, Jr.   Jim BrayDodge   Jim Bray
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
66   Robin Buck   Sandra D'AngeloFord   Randy Gray
67   David Thorndyke   David ThorndykeChevrolet   Adam Thorndyke
68   Gary Klutt   Peter KluttChevrolet   Alan Haringa
69   Trevor Seibert   Trevor SeibertFord   Dave Bruin
81   Shawn McGlynn   Robert BrayDodge   Roger McGlynn
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Robert Bosisio

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!