Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (14)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 Tire Kingdom 150 Presented by ModSpace crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

ARCA Racing Series race number 2 of 20
Saturday, February 27, 2010 at Palm Beach International Raceway, Palm Beach, FL
75 laps* on a 2.034 mile road course (152.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:47
Average Speed: 74.037 mph
Pole Speed: 93.325 mph
Cautions: 3 for 9 laps
Margin of Victory: 44.559 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2010 ARCA Racing Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
22   Dakoda Armstrong   Kerry SchererDodge   Paul Andrews
77   Tom Hessert III   Briggs CunninghamDodge   John Monsam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!