Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (89)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2010 DRIVE4COPD 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 1 of 35
Saturday, February 13, 2010 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
120 laps on a 2.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:25:32
Average Speed: 123.683 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 7 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .309 sec
Attendance: 80,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2010 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2010 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Jeremy Clements   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Richard Harriman
01   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   James Buescher   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
02   Danny Efland   Corrie StottChevrolet   Corrie Stott
04   Brad Teague   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
4   Tony Stewart   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
5   Bobby Gerhart   Bob SchachtChevrolet   Bob Schacht
05   Jeff Green   Wayne DayChevrolet   Newt Moore
6   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Ben Leslie
7   Danica Patrick   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Jr.
09   Scott Riggs   Robby BentonFord   Ben Gable
10   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Greg Zipadelli
11   Brian Scott   Todd BraunToyota   Bill Wilburn
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Ryan Fugle
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Kevin Kidd
21   John Wes Townley   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
22   Brad Keselowski   Roger PenskeDodge   Paul Wolfe
23   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   John Quinn
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Todd Gault
27   Greg Biffle   Mike CurbFord   Gary Grossenbacher
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Jay Robinson
31   Stanton Barrett   Rick WareChevrolet   Paul Andrews
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Mark SmithChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
35   Jason Keller   Mark SmithChevrolet   Bryan Berry
38   Kasey Kahne   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
40   Mike Bliss   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Chrissy Wallace   Rick WareChevrolet   Dave Mitchell
43   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Mike CurbFord   Jeff White
48   Johnny Sauter   Darrell BlantonChevrolet   Marc Browning
56   Kevin Lepage   John McNellyChevrolet   Todd Myers
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Bob Osborne
61   Josh Wise   Charles ShoffnerFord   Scott Harris
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceToyota   Wes Ward
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceToyota   Scott McDougall
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Chris Rice
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
75   Brett Rowe   Dana TomesDodge   Chad Beahr
81   Michael McDowell   Pat MacDonaldDodge   Patrick Donahue
83   Johnny Borneman, III   John Borneman, Jr.Dodge   Kevin Cram
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Gary Ravan
92   Johnny Chapman   Bob KeselowskiDodge   Ron Keselowski
98   Paul Menard   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!