Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (38)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Zippo 200 at the Glen crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 22 of 35
Saturday, August 8, 2009 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:31:48
Average Speed: 79.407 mph
Pole Speed: 121.998 mph
Cautions: 6 for 20 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.082 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Mike Wallace   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
1   Ryan Newman   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
4   J.R. Fitzpatrick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
05   Brad Baker   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
5   Ron Fellows   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Brian Campe
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
07   Kris Szekeres   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Julian Heitz
09   Boris Said   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
10   Justin Marks   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Denny Hamlin   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
16   Greg Biffle   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
23   Chris Cook   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Steve Plattenberger
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Michael McDowell   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
32   Brian Vickers   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kevin Harvick   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsDodge   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Jeffrey Earnhardt   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
47   Marcos Ambrose   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Frank Kerr
49   Mark Green   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Curtis Aldridge
52   Scott Gaylord   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Timothy Brown
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonToyota   Johnathan Kaiser
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Matt Carter   Charles ShoffnerFord   Doug Taylor
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Bryan Berry
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Tripp Bruce
75   Brett Rowe   Dana TomesChevrolet   Brian Rowe
77   Peyton Sellers   William SpencerChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
81   Sean Murphy   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
86   Antonio Perez   Troy WilliamsDodge   Mark Tutor
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Mike Boerschinger
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
90   Mike Bliss   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
91   Dave Blaney   William SpencerChevrolet   Michael Allen
98   Paul Menard   Yates RacingFord   Matt Puccia
99   Scott Speed   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!