Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Etihad Airways Abu Dhabi Grand Prix crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

Formula One race number 17 of 17
Sunday, November 1, 2009 at Yas Marina Circuit, Abu Dhabi
55 laps on a 5.554 kilometer road course (305.5 kilometers)

Time of race: 1:34:03.41
Average Speed: 194.863 kph
Pole Time: 100.948 seconds
Cautions: n/a
Margin of Victory: 17.857 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 1

Glossary    2009 Formula One results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!