Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (21)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Meijer 300 Presented by Ritz crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Nationwide Series race number 14 of 35
Saturday, June 13, 2009 at Kentucky Speedway, Sparta, KY
200 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (300.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:51
Average Speed: 127.796 mph
Pole Speed: 174.865 mph
Cautions: 8 for 31 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.624 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Nationwide Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Mark Green   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Patrick Magee
01   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Randy Hood
1   Mike Bliss   James FinchChevrolet   Marc Reno
05   Brad Baker   Wayne DayFord   Newt Moore
6   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
07   Mike Harmon   Pete SzekeresChevrolet   Roger Johnson
09   John Wes Townley   Robby BentonFord   Brad Parrott
10   Chad Blount   Todd BraunToyota   Stewart Cooper
11   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bryan MulletToyota   Paul Wolfe
12   Justin Allgaier   Roger PenskeDodge   Chad Walter
15   Michael Annett   Germain RacingToyota   Bruce Cook
16   Ricky Stenhouse, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Kyle Busch   Joe GibbsToyota   Jason Ratcliff
19   J.C. Stout   Donald StoutChevrolet   Don Roberts
20   Joey Logano   Joe GibbsToyota   Dave Rogers
23   Ken Butler   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Walter Giles
24   Eric McClure   Ed RensiFord   Chris Wright
26   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
27   Jason Keller   Mike CurbFord   Todd Gordon
28   Kenny Wallace   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
29   Stephen Leicht   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Doug Randolph
31   Travis Kittleson   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Dave Fuge
32   Burney Lamar   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
33   Kelly Bires   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
34   Tony Raines   Bob JenkinsChevrolet   Scott Eggleston
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Scott Zipadelli
40   Scott Wimmer   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Justin Hobgood   Rick WareChevrolet   James Daly
42   Kenny Hendrick   Eddie SmithDodge   Tim Weiss
47   Michael McDowell   JTG-Daugherty RacingToyota   Gene Nead
49   Kevin Hamlin   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Gary Cogswell
52   Kevin Lepage   Jimmy MeansChevrolet   Zach Bruenger
58   Chris Horn   Fred HornChevrolet   Fred Horn
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Dan Stillman
61   Brandon Whitt   Charles ShoffnerFord   Keith Bishop
62   Brendan Gaughan   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Shane Huffman
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceChevrolet   Dale Ferguson
70   Shelby Howard   Mary Louise MillerChevrolet   Brian Ross
72   Benny Gordon   Frank VarischettiFord   Dave Mitchell
73   Derrike Cope   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
81   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Pat MacDonaldDodge   David Ingram
87   Kevin Conway   Joe NemechekToyota   Cory Shea
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdChevrolet   Morris Van Vleet
90   Johnny Chapman   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Robert Huffman
91   Jeff Green   MSRP MotorsportsChevrolet   Michael Allen
96   Blake Bjorklund   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Ron Keselowski
99   Trevor Bayne   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!