Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Central IA Building & Construction Trades 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World West Series race number 12 of 13
Friday, September 4, 2009 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
125 laps on a .875 mile paved track (109.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:09:04
Average Speed: 95.017 mph
Pole Speed: 130.847 mph
Cautions: 3 for 15 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.288 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World West Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Kristin Bumbera   Kenny BumberaChevrolet   Dave Riggs
03   Patrick Long   Dave DavisDodge   Clinton Cram
4   Brett Moffitt   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre
5   Jack Sellers   Charlie SilvaChevrolet   Charlie Silva
6   Jason Bowles   Bob BruncatiFord   Bill Sedgwick
10   Jim Warn   Mike WarnChevrolet   Roger Bracken
11   Max Gresham   J.D. GibbsToyota   Michael Sibley
12   Paulie Harraka   Mike CurbToyota   Duane Knorr
16   Moses Smith   Bill McAnallyToyota   Mario Isola
17   David Mayhew   Steve McGowanChevrolet   Terry Henry
18   Billy Kann   Becky KannChevrolet   Jim Korneman
20   Eric Holmes   Bill McAnallyToyota   Ty Joiner
21   Blake Koch   Jim OffenbachChevrolet   Steve Portenga
26   Greg Pursley   Gene PriceChevrolet   Danny Crafton
29   Ryan Gifford   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Wayne Orme
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Harold Willett
34   Phil Dugan   Rob DixonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
44   Travis Bennett   Eric RichardsonChevrolet   Rob Hassler
46   Jeff Barkshire   Robert BarkshireDodge   Steve Dykman
50   Chris Johnson   James CassChevrolet   Bryan Schaffer
51   Brian Ickler   Brian IcklerToyota   Joe Shear, Jr.
60   Jonathon Gomez   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Craig Raudman
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Lonnie Rush, Jr.
71   Daryl Harr   Carl HarrChevrolet   Carl Harr
74   Jarit Johnson   Jarit JohnsonChevrolet   Julian Hitze
88   Jamie Dick   Jamie DickFord   Michael Naake
89   Brian Wong   Jennifer WongToyota   Junior Joiner

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!