Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (4)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Sunoco 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 11 of 11
Friday, September 25, 2009 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
150 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:30:23
Average Speed: 99.576 mph
Pole Speed: 155.166 mph
Cautions: 5 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.562 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan Truex   Rob KaufmannToyota   Mike Greci
10   Matt Kurzejewski   Daniel KurzejewskiFord   Scott Coyle
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
58   Richard Gould   Edison Jose OrtisChevrolet   Tracy Halpin
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!