Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (16)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Bombardier Learjet 550 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

IndyCar Series race number 6 of 17
Saturday, June 6, 2009 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
228 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (342.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:16
Average Speed: 172.677 mph
Pole Speed: 214.513 mph
Cautions: 3 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: .390 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2009 IndyCar Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
Data not available.

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!