Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (19)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Toyota All-Star Showdown crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Saturday, January 30, 2010 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
225 laps on a .500 mile paved track (112.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:04:25
Average Speed: 54.253 mph
Pole Speed: 97.879 mph
Cautions: 15 for 72 laps
Margin of Victory: .584 sec
Attendance: 6,500
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan Truex   Michael WaltripToyota   Mike Greci
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!