Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 Tide 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 4 of 13
Sunday, July 12, 2009 at Autodrome St. Eustache, St. Eustache, Quebec
250 laps on a .400 mile paved track (100.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:55:07
Average Speed: 52.121 mph
Pole Speed: 83.672 mph
Cautions: 12 for 64 laps
Margin of Victory: .319 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 16

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
02   Kerry Micks   Susan MicksFord   Clare Bartlett
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   T.J. Martino
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
5   Andre Coursol   Carol VaudryChevrolet   Richard Bradford
7   Jacques Villeneuve   Dave JacombsFord   Randy Smith
9   Mark Dilley   Dave DilleyDodge   Rino Montanari
12   John Gaunt   Gordon CoatesDodge   Don Jacobson
17   D.J. Kennington   Doug KenningtonDodge   David Wight
18   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnChevrolet   Hugh Nuhn
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
21   Jason White   Rob ZimmerChevrolet   Brian Uptigrove
22   Scott Steckly   Scott StecklyDodge   Greg Gibson
23   Jeff Lapcevich   Joseph LapcevichChevrolet   Don Higenell
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
40   Joey Hanssen   D.J. KenningtonDodge   Kenny Forth
41   Jonathan Bouvrette   Alan LabrosseFord   Dave Jacombs
55   Dexter Stacey   Kristin HamelinPontiac   Victor Dekker
60   Ron Beauchamp, Jr.   Ron Beauchamp, Sr.Dodge   Chris Couvillion
95   Anthony Simone   Peter SimoneChevrolet   Guilio Montanari
97   Hugo Vannini   Yvon VanniniFord   Mario Gosselin
99   Derek White   Derek WhiteChevrolet   Bob Bossini

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!