Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2009 NASCAR Home Tracks 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 1 of 11
Saturday, April 11, 2009 at Greenville-Pickens Speedway, Greenville, SC
150 laps on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:09
Average Speed: 54.778 mph
Pole Speed: 86.994 mph
Cautions: 8 for 38 laps
Margin of Victory: .951 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2009 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2009 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Ryan Truex   Rob KaufmannToyota   Mike Greci
1   Dominick Casola   Andy BelmontFord   David Leiner
03   Patrick Long   Dave DavisChevrolet   Dave Davis
4   Dakoda Armstrong   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Mike Fritts
7   Ryan Duff   Mike LaughlinChevrolet   Allen Purkhiser
10   Matt Kurzejewski   Daniel KurzejewskiDodge   Scott Coyle
11   Tom Hessert III   Andy BelmontFord   Andy Belmont
12   Jesus Hernandez   Lori WilliamsDodge   Mark Tutor
15   Brian Ickler   Brian IcklerChevrolet   Joe Shear, Jr.
16   Jonathan Smith   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
17   Jason Patison   Jason PatisonChevrolet   Chad Wood
18   Matt DiBenedetto   J.D. GibbsToyota   Michael Sibley
23   Jarit Johnson   Armando FitzDodge   Julian Heitz
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Greg Ely
35   Steve Park   Robert TorriereChevrolet   Sam Caron
37   Alex Kennedy   Jeff SprakerChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
38   Alan Tardiff   Arthur St. HilaireChevrolet   Archie St. Hilaire
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Brett Moffitt   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre
50   Todd Peck   Todd PeckChevrolet   Lonnie Rush
52   Josh Richards   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
58   Richard Gould   Edison Jose OrtisChevrolet   Tracy Halpin
63   John Salemi   Joseph SalemiChevrolet   Kevin Salemi
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Jason Cochran   John CochranChevrolet   Ted Hodgdon
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessChevrolet   Todd Graffam
94   Kristin Bumbera   Stephanie HamiltonDodge   Danny Gill

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!