Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (22)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Qwik Liner Las Vegas 350 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 19 of 25
Saturday, September 20, 2008 at Las Vegas Motor Speedway, Las Vegas, NV
146 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (219.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:54
Average Speed: 101.07 mph
Pole Speed: 170.428 mph
Cautions: 12 for 46 laps
Margin of Victory: .020 sec
Attendance: 55,000
Lead changes: 15

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Chris Jones   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Jim Schneider
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Richert
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
7   T.J. Bell   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Sean Murphy   Ken SmithChevrolet   Butch Miller
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
09   Bobby East   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Rick Gay
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Dennis Connor
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   John Andretti   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottToyota   Jeff Hensley
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
19   Robb Brent   Brad KeselowskiChevrolet   Wayne Setterington
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Jeff Green   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
51   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
57   Norm Benning   Norm BenningChevrolet   Stan Hover
59   Stacy Compton   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
81   Donny Lia   Randy MossChevrolet   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!