Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Mansfield 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 10 of 13
Saturday, August 23, 2008 at Mansfield Motorsports Speedway, Mansfield, OH
150 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:00
Average Speed: 63.333 mph
Pole Speed: 109.496 mph
Cautions: 12 for 55 laps
Margin of Victory: .370 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
16   Max Dumarey   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Peyton Sellers   Andy SanterreChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Jason Cochran   John CochranChevrolet   Jonny Cochran
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessFord   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!