Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Miller Lite 140 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour race number 7 of 16
Saturday, August 2, 2008 at Riverhead Raceway, Riverhead, NY
140 laps* on a .250 mile paved track (35.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:05:59
Average Speed: 33.418 mph
Pole Speed: 75.462 mph
Cautions: 11 for 95 laps
Margin of Victory: .579 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Whelen Modified Tour results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Chuck Hossfeld   Robert GarbarinoDodge   Bob Mueller
36   Ted Christopher   Eddie WhelanChevrolet   Brad Lafontaine

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!