Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Strutmasters.com 150 by Dollar General crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 7 of 13
Saturday, July 19, 2008 at Music City Motorplex, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a .596 mile paved track (89.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:12:52
Average Speed: 73.614 mph
Pole Speed: 109.986 mph
Cautions: 8 for 26 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.127 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Austin Dillon   Mike DillonChevrolet   Lance Dieters
16   Max Dumarey   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Peyton Sellers   Andy SanterreChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
50   Todd Peck   Todd PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
58   Richard Gould   Edison Jose OrtisChevrolet   Tracy Halpin
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessFord   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!