Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Lanier 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 6 of 11
Saturday, August 30, 2008 at Lanier Speedway, Gainesville, GA
150 laps on a .370 mile paved track (55.5 miles)

Time of race: 0:43:41
Average Speed: 76.23 mph
Pole Speed: 98.353 mph
(Pole won by George Brunnhoelzl III )
Cautions: 4 for 23 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.558 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
23   Brian Loftin   Bobby LoftinChevrolet   Mike Adams
28   George Brunnhoelzl   George BrunnhoelzlFord   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerPontiac   Jimmy Baker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!