Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (8)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 O'Reilly Auto Parts 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 5 of 25
Saturday, April 26, 2008 at Kansas Speedway, Kansas City, KS
167 laps on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:22:02
Average Speed: 105.82 mph
Pole Speed: 170.46 mph
Cautions: 12 for 45 laps
Margin of Victory: .149 sec
Attendance: 76,500
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Wayne Edwards   Gene ChristiansenChevrolet   Jim Schneider
2   Jack Sprague   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Ernie Cope
4   Stacy Compton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Bryant Frazier
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
7   Andy Lally   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Butch Hylton
07   Ryan Lawler   Ken SmithChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
8   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Randy Dean
08   Jason White   Bobby DotterDodge   Doug Howe
9   Justin Marks   Germain RacingToyota   Jason Overstreet
09   Bobby East   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
10   Brendan Gaughan   Tom MitchellFord   Bryan Berry
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
12   Mario Gosselin   Mario GosselinChevrolet   Germain Gosselin
13   Shelby Howard   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Chris Rice
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Marc Mitchell   Billy BallewToyota   Doug George
16   Brian Scott   Joe ScottChevrolet   Dave Fuge
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
20   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
22   Scott Speed   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
46   Landon Cassill   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
51   Shane Sieg   Billy BallewToyota   Richie Wauters
59   Ted Musgrave   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Terry Cook   Jeff WylerToyota   John Quinn
63   Jack Smith   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
71   Donny Lia   Kevin BucklerChevrolet   Jason Miller
73   Michelle Theriault   Derrike CopeDodge   Rick Markle
74   Jennifer Cobb   Derrike CopeDodge   Del Markle
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!