Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Advance Auto Parts 199 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 4 of 11
Saturday, August 2, 2008 at Bowman Gray Stadium, Winston-Salem, NC
199 laps* on a .250 mile paved track (49.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:21:35
Average Speed: 37.584 mph
Pole Speed: 67.725 mph
(Pole won by Burt Myers )
Cautions: 11 for 69 laps
Margin of Victory: .234 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 0

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
23   Brian Loftin   Bobby LoftinChevrolet   Mike Adams
28   George Brunnhoelzl   George BrunnhoelzlFord   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerPontiac   Jimmy Baker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!