Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 Toyota All-Star Showdown crew chiefs

Exhibition or unclassified race
Saturday, January 24, 2009 at Irwindale Speedway, Irwindale, CA
250 laps on a .500 mile paved track (125.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:20:18
Average Speed: 53.457 mph
Pole Speed: 98.366 mph
Cautions: 13 for 86 laps
Margin of Victory: .482 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    Other Exhibition / Unclassified Races

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
40   Matt Kobyluck   Lori KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!