Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2008 An American Revolution 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results
Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Camping World East Series race number 1 of 13
Saturday, April 19, 2008 at Greenville-Pickens Speedway, Greenville, SC
150 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:26:06
Average Speed: 54.355 mph
Pole Speed: 86.948 mph
Cautions: 7 for 43 laps
Margin of Victory: under caution
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2008 NASCAR Camping World East Series results   /   2008 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Austin Dillon   Mike DillonChevrolet   Lance Dieters
15   Brian Ickler   Brian IcklerChevrolet   Steve Graham
16   Max Dumarey   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
33   Johnny Petrozelle   Elaine SkaffFord   Fred Skaff
39   Dustin Delaney   Tim DelaneyChevrolet   Jamie Aube
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
44   Peyton Sellers   Andy SanterreChevrolet   H.C. Sellers
50   Todd Peck   Todd PeckChevrolet   Keith Wolfe
58   Richard Gould   Ed OrtisChevrolet   Tracy Halpin
63   John Salemi   Joseph SalemiChevrolet   Dale Quarterley
71   Eddie MacDonald   Rob GrimmChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
72   Jason Cochran   John CochranChevrolet   Jonny Cochran
88   Jody Lavender   James BurgessFord   Todd Graffam

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!