Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (20)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Sam's Town 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 32 of 35
Saturday, October 27, 2007 at Memphis Motorsports Park, Memphis, TN
250 laps* on a .750 mile paved track (187.5 miles)

Time of race: 3:02:12
Average Speed: 62.487 mph
Pole Speed: 117.899 mph
Cautions: 25 for 117 laps
Margin of Victory: .735 sec
Attendance: 36,500
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Eric McClure   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
01   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Michael Walters
1   Sterling Marlin   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
5   Landon Cassill   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
05   Brett Rowe   Wayne DayChevrolet   Tom Perkins
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Gere Kennon
9   Chase Miller   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
10   Brent Sherman   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
11   Jason Keller   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Todd Gordon
12   Marc Mitchell   Bryan MulletChevrolet   Matthew Gimbel
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Bryant Frazier
16   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Tim McCreadie   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
22   Mike Bliss   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
25   Richard Johns   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
26   Jamie McMurray   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
27   Brad Baker   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
28   Robert Richardson   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
29   Scott Wimmer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
30   Stanton Barrett   Stanton BarrettChevrolet   Mike Dayton
33   Cale Gale   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
36   Jeremy Clements   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   John Graham   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
40   Matt Carter   Doug TaylorFord   Doug Taylor
41   Bryan Clauson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   Dario Franchitti   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Bobby East   Mike CurbFord   Stewart Cooper
44   Mike Harmon   Donnie RichardsonChevrolet   Donnie Richardson
47   Kelly Bires   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
49   Brian Keselowski   Dusty WhitneyDodge   Bob Keselowski
52   Chris Lawson   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
54   Carl Long   Chuck FridelDodge   Dom Turse
56   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   John McNellyChevrolet   Tony Lambert
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
64   Chase Austin   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Shane Huffman
71   Ron Young   Jerry YoungChevrolet   Greg Tester
72   D.J. Kennington   Pat MacDonaldDodge   James Daly
77   Brandon Miller   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
88   Brad Keselowski   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Tony Eury, Sr.
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   James Graham
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!