Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (11)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Zippo 200 at the Glen crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Busch Series race number 24 of 35
Saturday, August 11, 2007 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:12:48
Average Speed: 90.768 mph
Pole Speed: 121.54 mph
Cautions: 5 for 11 laps
Margin of Victory: 3.529 sec
Attendance: 40,000
Lead changes: 5

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2007 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kevin Lepage   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
01   Joe Fox   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Mike Tichenor
1   Max Papis   James FinchChevrolet   Chuck Meyers
5   Casey Mears   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Mike Bumgarner
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Mike Wallace   James FinchChevrolet   Fred Wanke
9   Boris Said   Ray EvernhamDodge   Mike Shiplett
10   John Graham   Todd BraunToyota   Trent Owens
12   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
14   Kyle Krisiloff   Carl HaasFord   Travis Carter
15   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Mike Greci
16   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Eddie Pardue
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
18   Brad Coleman   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Shane Wilson
22   Patrick Carpentier   Armando FitzDodge   Paul Wolfe
25   David Gilliland   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
27   Jorge Goeters   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
29   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Pat Smith
33   Ron Fellows   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Dan Stillman
35   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Gary WeisbaumFord   Chris Wright
36   Brent Sherman   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
37   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunToyota   Todd Lohse
41   Scott Pruett   Chip GanassiDodge   Brad Parrott
42   Juan Pablo Montoya   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
47   Andy Lally   Tad GeschickterFord   Scott Zipadelli
52   Scott Gaylord   Jimmy MeansFord   Jimmy Means
55   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonFord   Eddie Buffington
59   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
66   Steve Wallace   Rusty WallaceDodge   Steve Darne
77   Bobby Labonte   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
88   Andy Pilgrim   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
89   Morgan Shepherd   Morgan ShepherdDodge   Walter Tollett
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Cully Barraclough
98   Alex Garcia   Alex GarciaChevrolet   Jason Roche
99   David Reutimann   Michael WaltripToyota   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!