Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Kroger 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

        Lap-by-Lap Driver Chart

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 21 of 25
Saturday, October 20, 2007 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
200 laps on a .526 mile paved track (105.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:45:58
Average Speed: 59.566 mph
Pole Speed: 95.656 mph
Cautions: 13 for 70 laps
Margin of Victory: .749 sec
Attendance: 39,000
Lead changes: 2

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Justin Labonte   Darrell WaltripToyota   Randy Goss
1   Jason Leffler   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
2   Clint Bowyer   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Charlie Wilson
4   Mike Bliss   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Marcus Richmond
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
06   Davin Scites   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Mike Davis
6   Travis Kvapil   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
7   Jason White   J.L. PenningtonDodge   Gary Showalter
07   Tim Sauter   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
08   Chris Jones   Bobby DotterChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
8   Travis Dassow   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Steve Genenbacher
09   Joey Clanton   Tad GeschickterFord   Gary Cogswell
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Rick Gay
10   David Starr   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
13   Willie Allen   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Denny Hamlin   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Brian Scott   David FugeFord   Dave Fuge
17   Michael McDowell   Darrell WaltripToyota   Patrick Donahue
18   Dennis Setzer   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Jeff White
21   Jon Wood   Wood BrothersFord   John Monsam
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Tripp Bruce
27   Jacques Villeneuve   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
29   Scott Lynch   James LynchDodge   Larry Pryor
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Rick Ren
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Gary Showalter
41   Dario Franchitti   Kerry SchererDodge   Brian Pattie
42   Tim Cowen   Robert CowenFord   Stan Hover
47   Regan Smith   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
50   Colin Braun   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn
51   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
59   Terry Cook   James HarrisToyota   Danny Rollins
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
71   Hermie Sadler   Andy HillenburgChevrolet   Tony Blanchard
75   Clay Rogers   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Tom Ackerman
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanChevrolet   Bryan Berry
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!