Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (3)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Dodge Charger 250 Pres. by Allied Steel Bldgs crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Canadian Tire Series race number 12 of 12
Sunday, September 23, 2007 at Kawartha Speedway, Fraserville, Ontario
250 laps* on a .375 mile paved track (93.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:50:47
Average Speed: 51.79 mph
Pole Speed: 76.254 mph
Cautions: 9 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: .341 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Canadian Tire Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Ron Van Es   Ron Van EsChevrolet   Alex Nagy
27   Andrew Ranger   Dave JacombsFord   Bill Burns

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!