Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 California 125 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR West Series race number 12 of 13
Saturday, August 11, 2007 at California Speedway Road Course, Fontana, CA
42 laps on a 2.400 mile road course (100.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:15:25
Average Speed: 80.194 mph
Pole Speed: 119.42 mph
Cautions: 3 for 6 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.197 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2007 NASCAR West Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Mario Isola
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Ben Walker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!