Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Mohegan Sun NASCAR Busch East 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch East Series race number 10 of 13
Saturday, August 18, 2007 at Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
82 laps on a 1.530 mile road course (125.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:01:24
Average Speed: 62.007 mph
Pole Speed: 102.263 mph
Cautions: 5 for 40 laps
Margin of Victory: .258 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch East Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
03   Rogelio Lopez   Dave DavisChevrolet   Fred Skaff
5   Jonathan Smith   George McRaeChevrolet   Sam Caron
16   Max Dumarey   Alvin FaddenChevrolet   James Lang
20   Joey Logano   J.D. GibbsChevrolet   Michael Sibley
22   Ruben Pardo   Armando FitzDodge   Jerry Kelly
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
30   Jeff Anton   Ray AntonChevrolet   Scott Coyle
44   Sean Caisse   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre
48   Eddie MacDonald   Roland LaChanceChevrolet   Rollie Lachance, Jr
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross
83   Peyton Sellers   Bert Sellers, Jr.Ford   H.C. Sellers
99   Bryon Chew   Buzz ChewChevrolet   Ron Ste. Marie

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!