Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (6)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Music City 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR Busch East Series race number 8 of 13
Sunday, July 22, 2007 at Music City Motorplex, Nashville, TN
150 laps on a .596 mile paved track (89.4 miles)

Time of race: 1:22:39
Average Speed: 64.9 mph
Pole Speed: 115.462 mph
Cautions: 7 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .110 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Busch East Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
5   Jonathan Smith   George McRaeChevrolet   Sam Caron
20   Joey Logano   J.D. GibbsChevrolet   Michael Sibley
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
44   Sean Caisse   Andy SanterreChevrolet   Andy Santerre
58   Richard Gould   Edison Jose OrtisChevrolet   Tracy Halpin

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!