Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Featherlite Coaches 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 5 of 13
Combination race with Camping World East drivers
An explanation of combination races from The Third Turn External page

Sunday, May 20, 2007 at Iowa Speedway, Newton, IA
200 laps on a .875 mile paved track (175.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:10:08
Average Speed: 80.686 mph
Pole Speed: 133.775 mph
Cautions: 10 for 68 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.400 sec
Attendance: 24,741
Lead changes: 18

Glossary    2007 NASCAR West Series results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Mario Isola
14   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Ben Walker
46   Jeff Barkshire   Bob BarkshireDodge   Sam Roebuck

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!