Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2007 Whelen 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                    

NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour race number 2 of 12
Sunday, April 1, 2007 at Music City Motorplex, Nashville, TN
150 laps* on a .590 mile paved track (88.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:02:00
Average Speed: 89.642 mph
Pole Speed: 115.016 mph
(Pole won by Burt Myers )
Cautions: 2 for 13 laps
Margin of Victory: .528 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 6

Glossary    2007 NASCAR Whelen Southern Modified Tour results   /   2007 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   George Brunnhoelzl   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.Chevrolet   George Brunnhoelzl, Jr.
36   L.W. Miller   Danny BakerPontiac   Jimmy Baker

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!