Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Zippo 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 24 of 35
Saturday, August 12, 2006 at Watkins Glen International, Watkins Glen, NY
82 laps* on a 2.450 mile road course (200.9 miles)

Time of race: 2:16:45
Average Speed: 89.221 mph
Pole Speed: 121.526 mph
Cautions: 5 for 10 laps
Margin of Victory: .558 sec
Attendance: 35,000
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   P.J. Jones   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Adam Risher
00   Johnny Sauter   Gene HaasChevrolet   Harold Holly
01   Jay Sauter   Keith DuesenbergChevrolet   Fred Wanke
1   Scott Pruett   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
02   Ryan Newman   Roger PenskeDodge   Roy McCauley
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Dan Deeringhoff
4   Auggie Vidovich   Fred BiagiDodge   Jon Wolfe
04   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Chad Walter
06   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Kelley
7   Robby Gordon   Robby GordonChevrolet   Greg Erwin
9   Boris Said   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
10   John Andretti   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Carlos Contreras   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
15   Michel Jourdain   Jill BurgdoffFord   Steve Plattenberger
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Dave Rogers
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Todd Berrier
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
23   Eduardo Troconis   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Todd Brewer
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
32   Dave Blaney   Todd BraunChevrolet   Trent Owens
33   Ron Fellows   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
34   Brian Simo   Frank CicciChevrolet   Dave Fuge, Jr.
35   Regan Smith   Sam RensiFord   Chris Wright
38   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
39   Kurt Busch   Roger PenskeDodge   Matthew Gimbel
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Chris Cook   Mike CurbDodge   Mark Durgin
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   John Finger   Jay RobinsonFord   Kenneth Campbell
50   Danny O'Quinn, Jr.   Jack RoushFord   Drew Blickensderfer
57   Adrian Fernandez   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Ernie Cope
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Pierre Kuettel
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Bryant Frazier
65   Stan Silva, Jr.   Stan Silva, Sr.Chevrolet   Shaun Capener
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
79   Butch Leitzinger   Robert TorriereDodge   Dave Allbee
88   Martin Truex, Jr.   JR MotorsportsChevrolet   Wes Ward
90   Stephen Leicht   Yates RacingFord   Raymond Fox
99   Michael Waltrip   Michael WaltripDodge   Jerry Baxter

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!