Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Dodge Charger 250 Presented by Mopar crew chiefs

Previous race results                     Previous at this track

CASCAR Super Series race number 11 of 11
Sunday, September 17, 2006 at Kawartha Speedway, Fraserville, Ontario
250 laps on a .375 mile paved track (93.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:47:11
Average Speed: 52.479 mph
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 7 for 41 laps
Margin of Victory: .256 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2006 CASCAR Super Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
3   Jason Hathaway   Ed HakonsonDodge   Duane Swinkels
09   Kent Nuhn   Hugh NuhnPontiac   Hugh Nuhn
10   Doug Brown   Robert MastersChevrolet   Harold Brown
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!