Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (5)   Video Links (1)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Relocate Here 200 by San Bernardino County crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Autozone West Series race number 10 of 12
Friday, September 1, 2006 at California Speedway, Fontana, CA
100 laps on a 2.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:06:44
Average Speed: 94.687 mph
Pole Speed: 172.232 mph
Cautions: 7 for 44 laps
Margin of Victory: .856 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 12

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Autozone West Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Peyton Sellers   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Duane Knorr
18   Eric Hardin   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Ron Hearidge
20   Brian Ickler   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Craig Raudman
29   Nick Lynch   James LynchDodge   Jim Korneman
40   Matt Kobyluck   Matt KobyluckChevrolet   Perry Waite
46   Jeff Barkshire   Robert BarkshirePontiac   Sam Roebuck
62   Eric Holmes   Allen BeebeChevrolet   Ty Joiner
66   Justin Lofton   Justin LoftonChevrolet   Paul Copenhaver
77   Steve Portenga   Joe NavaFord   Dusty O'Connell

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!