Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Sam's Town 400 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 9 of 25
Friday, June 9, 2006 at Texas Motor Speedway, Fort Worth, TX
167 laps* on a 1.500 mile paved track (250.5 miles)

Time of race: 1:54:26
Average Speed: 132.129 mph
Pole Speed: 183.206 mph
Cautions: 7 for 25 laps
Margin of Victory: .116 sec
Attendance: 52,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Chevrolet   Kevin Caldwell
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
04   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   David Ragan   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Butch Miller   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Chad McCumbee   Bobby DotterDodge   Wayne Edwards
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
12   Joey Miller   Darrell WaltripToyota   Johnny Allen
13   Kerry Earnhardt   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Kyle Krisiloff   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Mike Bliss   David FugeChevrolet   Dave Fuge
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
20   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   John Monsam
21   Bobby East   Wood BrothersFord   Gary Cogswell
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
25   Boston Reid   Rick WoodardDodge   Mark Nelson
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Stacy Johnson
40   Ryan Moore   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Barry Dodson
46   Kraig Kinser   David DollarChevrolet   Randy Goss
50   Michel Jourdain   Jack RoushFord   Matt Puccia
59   Steve Park   James HarrisFord   Kevin Cram
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
63   J.R. Patton   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
75   Aric Almirola   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
76   Blake Mallory   Jeff MilburnChevrolet   Jeff Milburn
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
85   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Patrick Donahue
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!