Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (1)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Big Y World Class Market 150 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR Busch East Series race number 8 of 11
Saturday, August 19, 2006 at Waterford Speedbowl, Waterford, CT
150 laps on a .375 mile paved track (56.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:07:51
Average Speed: 49.079 mph
Pole Speed: 91.216 mph
Cautions: 7 for 61 laps
Margin of Victory: .462 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 9

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Busch East Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
11   Rob Humphreys        Rob Weatherstone
26   Scott Bouley   Kim GriffenChevrolet   George Bouley
61   Mike Olsen   Mike OlsenChevrolet   Harry Norcross

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!