Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (13)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2006 Kroger 250 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 4 of 25
Saturday, April 1, 2006 at Martinsville Speedway, Martinsville, VA
250 laps on a .526 mile paved track (131.5 miles)

Time of race: 2:13:14
Average Speed: 59.219 mph
Pole Speed: 95.18 mph
Cautions: 16 for 87 laps
Margin of Victory: .942 sec
Attendance: 43,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2006 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2006 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
1   Robert Richardson   Robert Richardson, Sr.Dodge   Wayne Setterington
02   Johnny Sauter   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Gary Showalter
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
04   David Stremme   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
06   Chad McCumbee   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
6   Mark Martin   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
07   Clint Bowyer   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Bobby Dotter
08   Butch Miller   Bobby DotterDodge   Todd Brewer
9   Ted Musgrave   Germain RacingToyota   Tom Ackerman
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Dennis Connor
11   David Starr   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
12   Joey Miller   Darrell WaltripToyota   Johnny Allen
13   Kerry Earnhardt   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Lance Hooper
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Kyle Krisiloff   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Mike Bliss   David FugeChevrolet   Dave Fuge
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Bobby Hamilton, Jr.   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
20   Marcos Ambrose   Tad GeschickterFord   John Monsam
21   Bobby East   Wood BrothersFord   Gary Cogswell
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Rick Ren
25   Boston Reid   Rick WoodardDodge   Patrick Donahue
29   Kraig Kinser   Bob KeselowskiChevrolet   Randy Goss
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
33   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Chris Rice
40   Chad Chaffin   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Barry Dodson
59   Steve Park   James HarrisDodge   Kevin Cram
60   Jack Sprague   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
63   Justin Martz   Mike MittlerFord   Mike Mittler
70   Tam Topham   Tracy ClineChevrolet   Mark Prater
75   Aric Almirola   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
85   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
98   Erin Crocker   Ray EvernhamDodge   Ronnie Hornaday III
99   Erik Darnell   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!