Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (9)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Winn-Dixie 250 Presented by PepsiCo crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 18 of 35
Friday, July 1, 2005 at Daytona International Speedway, Daytona Beach, FL
100 laps* on a 2.500 mile paved track (250.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:51:19
Average Speed: 140.141 mph
Pole Speed: 182.515 mph
Cautions: 5 for 19 laps
Margin of Victory: .131 sec
Attendance: 70,000
Lead changes: 13

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Joe Shear, Jr.
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Jeff Green   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Mike Wallace   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
09   Eric McClure   James FinchDodge   Marc Reno
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Mike Greci
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
26   Kim Crosby   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Wayne Hatfield
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
30   Mike Bliss   Chris LencheskiChevrolet   Jeff Spraker
32   Jason Leffler   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbDodge   Dan Glauz
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
58   Regan Smith   Doug StringerDodge   Chris Wright
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Jeremy Mayfield   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
67   Skip Smith   Mike SmithDodge   Steve Yeagle
72   Kevin Lepage   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
81   Dale Earnhardt, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Pete Rondeau
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
99   Kerry Earnhardt   Michael WaltripChevrolet   Gere Kennon

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!