Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (15)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 O'Reilly 200 Presented by Valvoline Maxlife crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series race number 17 of 25
Wednesday, August 24, 2005 at Bristol Motor Speedway, Bristol, TN
200 laps on a .533 mile paved track (106.6 miles)

Time of race: 1:16:42
Average Speed: 83.39 mph
Pole Speed: 126.553 mph
Cautions: 6 for 34 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.667 sec
Attendance: 60,000
Lead changes: 3

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Craftsman Truck Series results   /   2005 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
00   Eric King   Jeff VaughanDodge   Jeff Vaughn
1   Ted Musgrave   Jim SmithDodge   Gene Nead
02   Kelly Sutton   Ed SuttonChevrolet   Cal Boprey
2   Jimmy Spencer   Jim SmithDodge   Dan Glauz
4   Timothy Peters   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Randy Seals
04   Bobby Hamilton   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Danny Rollins
5   Mike Skinner   Bill DavisToyota   Jeff Hensley
6   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Wally Rogers
06   Mike Bliss   Dave MalcolmsonChevrolet   Bryan Berry
07   Chris Wimmer   Gene ChristensenChevrolet   Doug Howe
8   Deborah Renshaw   Ray MontgomeryDodge   Bob Bissinger
08   Bill Manfull   Bobby DotterFord   Bobby Dotter
10   Terry Cook   Greg PollexFord   Rick Gay
12   Mike Wallace   Darrell WaltripToyota   Glenn Funderburk
13   Tracy Hines   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Shane Tesch
14   Rick Crawford   Tom MitchellFord   Kevin Starland
15   Kyle Busch   Billy BallewChevrolet   Richie Wauters
16   Jack Sprague   David FugeChevrolet   Chris Showalter
17   David Reutimann   Darrell WaltripToyota   Jason Overstreet
18   Chase Montgomery   Bobby Hamilton RacingDodge   Kip McCord
22   Bill Lester   Bill DavisToyota   Doug Wolcott
23   Johnny Benson, Jr.   Bill DavisToyota   Greg Ely
24   Wayne Edwards   Rob FergusonDodge   Cliff Button
27   Frank Wilson, Jr.   Frank Wilson, Sr.Chevrolet   Larry Harris
29   Brad Keselowski   Bob KeselowskiFord   Bob Keselowski
30   Todd Bodine   Germain RacingToyota   Mike Hillman, Jr.
31   Nicholas Tucker   Bob BrevakDodge   Joe Slonkasky
38   Brandon Whitt   Tom DeLoachToyota   Jamie Jones
40   Andy Houston   Curtis KeyChevrolet   Lance Hooper
46   Dennis Setzer   David DollarChevrolet   Eric Phillips
50   Todd Kluever   Jack RoushFord   Mike Beam
52   Ken Schrader   Ken SchraderChevrolet   Donnie Richeson
59   Robert Pressley   James HarrisDodge   Fred Graves
60   Chad Chaffin   Jeff WylerToyota   Tony Furr
62   Steve Park   Michael GaughanDodge   Charlie Wilson
65   Tim Fedewa   Scott GlynnDodge   Charles Wright
70   Tam Topham   Tam TophamChevrolet   Mark Prater
75   David Starr   Wayne SpearsChevrolet   Dave McCarty
77   Brendan Gaughan   Michael GaughanDodge   Tony Liberati
88   Matt Crafton   Duke ThorsonChevrolet   Bud Haefele
91   Casey Kingsland   Tommy RamirezDodge   Steve Kuykendall
99   Ricky Craven   Jack RoushFord   John Quinn

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!