Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (12)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 MBNA RacePoints 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 14 of 35
Saturday, June 4, 2005 at Dover International Speedway, Dover, DE
200 laps on a 1.000 mile paved track (200.0 miles)

Time of race: 2:03:23
Average Speed: 97.258 mph
Pole Speed: no time trials
Cautions: 9 for 47 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.000 sec
Attendance: 50,000
Lead changes: 10

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Chuck Meyers
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Jeff Green   Fred BiagiDodge   Matt Chambers
5   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Paul Wolfe   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Greg Guarry
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Mike Greci
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Kevin Harvick   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Tyler Walker   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
31   Dave Blaney   Ted MarshChevrolet   Ted Marsh
32   Ron Hornaday, Jr.   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Wayne Carroll
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Scott Lagasse, Jr.   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Aaron Fike   Mike CurbFord   Dan Glauz
44   Justin Labonte   Terry LabonteChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Donnie Neuenberger   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
57   Kyle Busch   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Gordon Gibbs
58   Regan Smith   Doug StringerDodge   Steve Plattenberger
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
87   Joe Nemechek   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Gary Putnam
90   Dale Jarrett   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!