Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (2)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Ford Motorcraft Parts 150 by 3M crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 12 of 12
Saturday, October 15, 2005 at Mesa Marin Raceway, Bakersfield, CA
150 laps* on a .500 mile paved track (75.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:27:49
Average Speed: 54.318 mph
Pole Speed: 94.201 mph
Cautions: 11 for 71 laps
Margin of Victory: .278 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 4

Glossary    2005 NASCAR West Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
2   Mike David   Randy LynchFord   Jerry Baxter
3   Tim Smith   Christina AdairChevrolet   Mark Romero
08   Scott Lynch   James LynchDodge   Robert Strmiska
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick
16   Steve Portenga   Bill McAnallyChevrolet   Dusty O'Connell
18   Andrew Lewis   Lloyd SwanChevrolet   Duane Knorr
20   Sarah Fisher   Bill MaropulosChevrolet   Mario Isola
33   Burney Lamar   Delana HarvickChevrolet   Rick Carelli
44   Andrew Myers   Nancy MyersChevrolet   Phil Bonifield
61   Brett Thompson   Richard ThompsonChevrolet   Rob Dixon
77   Nick DeFazio   Joe NavaFord   Bob Johns
88   David Gilliland   Mark GolembeskiChevrolet   Michael Naake

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!