Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Xfinity | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (7)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Diamond Hill Plywood 200 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR Busch Series race number 11 of 35
Friday, May 6, 2005 at Darlington Raceway, Darlington, SC
147 laps on a 1.366 mile paved track (200.8 miles)

Time of race: 1:43:39
Average Speed: 116.238 mph
Pole Speed: 168.186 mph
Cautions: 6 for 32 laps
Margin of Victory: .342 sec
Attendance: 25,000
Lead changes: 11

Glossary    2005 NASCAR Busch Series results   /   2005 standings

DraftKings is having a FREE $100,000 Fantasy NASCAR Contest this week. Click here to draft your team.
Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
0   Kertus Davis   Johnny DavisChevrolet   Ronnie Griffin
1   Johnny Sauter   James FinchDodge   Chuck Meyers
2   Clint Bowyer   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Gil Martin
4   Jeff Green   Fred BiagiDodge   Greg Tester
5   Jimmie Johnson   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Jim Long
6   Jeremy Mayfield   Ray EvernhamDodge   Tripp Bruce
7   Jeff Fuller   Joe NemechekChevrolet   Johnny Vermillion
8   Martin Truex, Jr.   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Kevin Manion
10   Michel Jourdain   Greg PollexFord   Todd Gordon
11   Paul Menard   Dale Earnhardt, Inc.Chevrolet   Dan Stillman
12   Tim Fedewa   Armando FitzDodge   Todd Brewer
14   David Stremme   Terry BradshawDodge   Randy Cox
17   Matt Kenseth   Jack RoushFord   Chad Norris
18   J.J. Yeley   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Jason Ratcliff
20   Denny Hamlin   Joe GibbsChevrolet   Cully Barraclough
21   Jeff Burton   Richard ChildressChevrolet   Ricky Viers
22   Kenny Wallace   Greg PollexFord   Wes Ward
23   Mark Green   Keith ColemanChevrolet   Kenneth Campbell
25   Ashton Lewis   Ed RensiFord   Charlie Lewis
27   David Green   Clarence BrewerFord   Stewart Cooper
28   Derrike Cope   Jay RobinsonFord   Terry Allen
32   Shane Hmiel   Todd BraunChevrolet   Todd Lohse
33   Tony Raines   Kevin HarvickChevrolet   Butch Hylton
34   Randy LaJoie   Frank CicciChevrolet   Teddy Brown
35   Jason Keller   Sam RensiFord   Pat Smith
36   Stanton Barrett   John McGillChevrolet   Ricky Pearson
38   Kasey Kahne   Brad AkinsDodge   Jon Wolfe
40   Sterling Marlin   Armando FitzDodge   Eddie Buffington
41   Reed Sorenson   Chip GanassiDodge   Brian Pattie
43   Kevin Conway   Mike CurbDodge   Dan Glauz
44   Justin Labonte   Gene HaasChevrolet   Bryant Frazier
46   Robert Pressley   Tad GeschickterFord   Dan Deeringhoff
47   Jon Wood   Tad GeschickterFord   Jay Guy
49   Steve Grissom   Jay RobinsonFord   Phillip Nixon
52   Eric McClure   Jimmy MeansFord   J.J. Porter
57   Brian Vickers   Rick HendrickChevrolet   Peter Sospenzo
58   Brent Sherman   Doug StringerDodge   Steve Plattenberger
59   Stacy Compton   Tad GeschickterFord   Chris Rice
60   Carl Edwards   Jack RoushFord   Brad Parrott
64   Jamie McMurray   Rusty WallaceDodge   Blake Bainbridge
66   Greg Biffle   Clarence BrewerFord   Newt Moore
72   Geoffrey Bodine   Pat MacDonaldChevrolet   Rodney Jackisch
90   Dale Jarrett   Yates RacingFord   Rick Ren
95   Bobby Hamilton   Sadler BrothersDodge   Danny Gill

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!