Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Coors Light 200 by NAPA & Creekside-Mountain crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track / Next at this track

NASCAR West Series race number 6 of 12
Saturday, July 30, 2005 at Evergreen Speedway, Monroe, WA
200 laps on a .646 mile paved track (129.2 miles)

Time of race: 1:52:48
Average Speed: 68.085 mph
Pole Speed: 99.232 mph
Cautions: 6 for 42 laps
Margin of Victory: 1.604 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 7

Glossary    2005 NASCAR West Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
9   Mike Duncan   Mike DuncanChevrolet   Bill Sedgwick

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!