Contact Us !
Home | Drivers | Owners | Tracks | Sprint Cup | Nationwide | CWTS | KNPSW | KNPSE | IndyCar | ARCA | F1 | Tudor | Random
Links for this race (some data may be unavailable):
    Race Results     Qualifying Results   Loop Data Stats   Pit Stops
  Comments (0)   Video Links (0)     Crew Chiefs  

2005 Mopar 300 crew chiefs

Previous race results / Next race results                     Previous at this track

CASCAR Super Series race number 6 of 12
Saturday, July 23, 2005 at Race City Speedway, Calgary, Alberta
300 laps on a .500 mile paved track (150.0 miles)

Time of race: 1:58:03
Average Speed: n/a
Pole Speed: n/a
Cautions: 5 for 50 laps
Margin of Victory: 2.143 sec
Attendance: n/a
Lead changes: 8

Glossary    2005 CASCAR Super Series results   /   2005 standings

Crew Chiefs for this race:
NbrDriverOwnerCarCrew Chief
4   Don Thomson, Jr.   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Sandy Hamilton
19   Brad Graham   Brad GrahamDodge   Mike Knott
37   Tara McLeod   Kerry MicksFord   Damon Sharpe
39   Dave Whitlock   Dave WhitlockDodge   Warren Jones
84   J.R. Fitzpatrick   John FitzpatrickChevrolet   Ted McAlister

A note about crew chief data:   Crew chief data has been compiled from various sources and is unverified in some cases.  If you find an error or can fill in missing data please contact us.   Thanks!